Current Meeting

Registration can be made online - Click here

Payment should be in GBP Sterling in advance. There is a deadline of 31st May 2019 for receipt of the reduced meeting fee of £70. From 1st – 26th June 2019 the fee will be increased to £80, with the fee for delegates paying on 27th June 2019 or later being £90.

The meeting fee for students who are not presenting and unemployed/retired members is £40 Delegates who are not existing members of UKSAF will be charged an additional one-off joining fee of £10, which can be selected from the appropriate option during on-line registration VAT receipts cannot be provided as there is NO VAT content in the costs of the meeting.

Information on accomodaiton will be highlighted when registraiton opens

UKSAF Winter 2020 meeting 8th January:

Save the above date. More details will follow soon

A pre-meeting social event for early arrivals will be annouced when registration opens

Confirmed Speakers